Feb 2 – Week on Phent

So today was my one week appointment for phentermine.  I’ve lost four pounds since my last appointment.   No gym today because of the doctor.  I’m still eating the same, and kickin butt at the gym.  I did 30 min on the jacked-up elliptical at the gym on crazy intervals.  It was great to sweat and feel my muscles cooking.  I’ve also been doing yoga regularly.  I have no endurance for the poses, but I can get into them fine!  I bought The Biggest Loser:  Weight Loss Yoga on DVD.  It’s really good because they’re real people struggling to hold just like I am, so I don’t feel so terribly fat when I watch it.  They’re shaking and faltering just like I am!  It’s perfect. 

I’m not feeling the phentermine at all anymore.  I have a little more energy than usual, but that’s all.

Weight:  264

~ by nreese85 on February 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

